The Digital Download of this record is included with each purchase and will be delivered via download coupon.


The long awaited debut album is out! This full-length album contains 7 songs of 2 of the Byron's most talented bands:

AirStructure and Skankstarz


Track List:

AIR STRUCTURE (click to preview):

  • Fussing And Fighting
  • Say About
  • Your Choice


SKANKSTARZ (click to preview)

  • Gimme Di Fyah
  • Reach For Your Dreams
  • Skankstarz
  • Uphill Battle


    This 12" 33rpm vinyl record comes with a detailed inlay, containing lyrics photos and more. Each record is hand-numbered.

    Air Structure / Skankstarz Split Album - 12" Vinyl Record

    SKU: BV001

      © 2017 by Byron Vinyl. Byron Vinyl is a division of LiveSoundRecording

      Logo by Reece Tully, Artwork by Chubbs  

      • Facebook Social Icon
      • Twitter Social Icon
      • Instagram Social Icon